top of page

the thing(?)

Updated: Jun 9, 2019

for those who don't know, Rin and Len are not my own characters. They are twins and are 14. and a cute couple!sooo, I decided to write a fanfiction about it! enjoy!


Len was still sleepy, but forced to wake up. He was sick, well all because of his stupid sister.yesterday, after school him and his friends, including his sister, went on a picnic. He wasn't surprised that she thought it was fun to shower me with a burst of ice water, knowing that he had no clothes to change, not even his band clothes. He found his band costume to uncomfortable to wear while he was not singing. He liked his normal clothes anyway and knew he wasn't going to swim that day. He stayed like that for about an hour, getting hit by the fall wind. No wonder he got a deadly cold, all because of his idiot sister who was over positive.

He knew that on saturdays, Rin always went out with Miku and Luka and Meiko. Len was so angry and irritated. He had a fever and couldn't walk properly because his sight was shaking and he had a headache.He slowly walked toward the table, and to the fridge to get himself something. He found a 'thing' in a bow on the table. He called his sister.

'Ohhhhh sis is that thing yours?' asked Len.

'Oh! it's mine! Sorry but I have to go, okay?' replied Rin

beep beep beep

'Damn it!!' Len shouted. He was angry at his sister's short reply, so irritating. He slowly walked to the 'thing'. It was a whole stack of books, including comics too. If He wasn't sick, he would be so exited to read it, but he was sick, no condition to do that. He found a book at the bottom of the stock. It said...

To Len,

sorry for doing that thing, sorry for you getting sick! So, I bought you a present, the comic you always wanted!(P.S But why does it have to be my least favorite color? Its green! what, why? It always reminds me of that MikuMIku That always tries to be the main in our music videos..)

from, Rin





A sweet sister and brother!




12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

Comments


bottom of page