top of page
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

The Time I Wished The Ride Would Stop

Hello person! I really love riding roller coasters. But there was one roller coaster I wished would stop!

It was when I rode a space-themed roller coaster. Me and my family waited for 1 hour! And then we got on. I thought it would just be some sort of not-too-scary roller coaster. But when it started, I regretted everything. The roller coaster whoosed and my heart jumped! I was startled. The coaster kept on going up and down, along with my stomach! The ride felt like it was going ferociously at 1000000 mph! I wished the ride would stop but nope! Again, it whooshed down with I felt like I was going to throw up. I felt may emotions. Fear, shock, and also HORROR! All I wished at the time was for the ride to stop! I actually feel like I remember my eyes being wet! And after what seemed like one eternity AND one second, it was over. I couldn't talk after. I didn't know what I would say. I guess it wasn't the 'fun' I was imagining. I thought whether to say it was fun, or that it was so scary I probably would have peed my pants and throw up. I just said it was fun. I think it is going to be fun now, because when I road it I was young. But still, that ride was the most scariest I have rode.

9 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade was in 2019. I remember I was still upset that the classes all

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of debating. My first role was reply which I had no clue what to do or how

bottom of page