top of page
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

The Time I Finished The Monkey Bars

Hello person! Today I will talk about when I finally finished the MONKEY BARS.

It all began when I was in preschool. Most of my friends could finish the monkey bars so easily.(and i couldn't >:( ) I could always get to the first one, grab on to the second one, and FALL. On lucky days, I could go to the second one and FALL. Yep. I never got over the third one...(so sad!) But then, on one particular day, I managed to get to the third one, then the fourth one! I thought about stopping because I was getting really scared of falling. But before I could think, my arms immeditately went to the fifth and all the way to the last bar! I couldn't believe it so I tried it again and again and somehow, I was doing it! I don't know how, but at the time I felt only my arms moving and couldn't think. It kinda felt like I was an automatic robot!( It's true!) And after I went to kindergarten in an Elementry school, I could do all the monkey bars that were there! skip one, skip two forward, backwards, backwards skip one, and backwards skip two. What I learned is that you can do anything!( just like other people say!0

9 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade was in 2019. I remember I was still upset that the classes all

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of debating. My first role was reply which I had no clue what to do or how

bottom of page