top of page

The two wolves

There was a man and a child and they were talking. The man starts telling a story.

"long ago. there was two wolves. A White one and a Black one.".The child then asks "What were they like?". The man then said that first the black one was full of hatred, foolishness, wickedness, It's black-hearted, it was vicious and murdered innocent people!!!" The child than asks " Then how is the White One?" The man answers " The White one was virtuous, principled, right-thinking, and gave joy to people. Then, the child asked "Who would win if they fought?" The man answers " the one you feed"

The moral of the story is if you often do evil acts, you will do evil acts normally and it will become a habit. But if you 'feed' the good wolf and you do good acts and help people, you will always be kind. It's explaining the war inside our heads everyday. The thought of "this will be okay.." and "I shouldn't do that.". If you only feed the bad wolf, the bad wolf will kill the good wolf. However, if you feed the White and good wolf, the white wolf will definitely win, and the White wolf will never die. Which Wolf will you feed..?

😇vs.😈


7 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

3 Comments


That's where I found it!

Like

This was in my Good Habits(doduck) book!

Like

😇 I'm definitely giving food to this wolf, and starving the other!


Like
bottom of page