top of page

the villains of spiderman:far-from home

*Sorry, teacher I didn't know how to use the skill so I tried to use it.

*This blog may contain spoilers of the movie please read with caution.*

Spiderman: Far-from Home,a very fun movie with a bunch of famous actors like Tom Holland coming out. But there are also very interesting villains that come out in the film! So I decided to tell you about these villains.



Hydro-Man


His human name is Morris Bench and he slip into a water machine making his cells into water and getting hydro powers. He has powerful water punches as in the movie. One punch and a corner of the building disappears. Also Spiderman's web attack doesn't go though this guy. He is water so they just go though him. Once he comes up, the whole city is a water disaster.


Molten-Man


A guy (I don't know his name) tried to steal so lava but spilled all of the lava on his body and became Molten-Man. Whenever he meets metal, he gets bigger. And once he gets big enough, he can suck power from the earth's core which can destroy the whole planet. But if he gets hit by something not metal, he gets hit hard.









Mysterio


He was a villain. After he made hollogram technology, Tony Stark said to him, "This is unnedded" so he got fired by the Stark industry and what he did was he tried to find Edith so he could prove himself as a hero.


3 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

1 comentario


Hey!!!!!! What about OTHER elementals?????!!!!!!

Me gusta
bottom of page