top of page
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

The world's scariest haunted houses

Hiiiiiii!!I'm going to write about the world's scariest haunted houses in the world. I'm gonna warn you, but this post isn't 'a lot scary'...… It's really really scary...…..




1) The 'Jeon-youl-migung’

It is in the guines book of records for the scariest haunted house in the world. It is in Japan, and is 900m long. It has 55rooms, 96 doors, and 79 corners. It needs about 50 monuite to get out of there. Some people say that they saw a real ghost. So, the staffs perform ancestral rites to make the ghosts do no harm to people. It was on many TV shows too!!!


2) The ‘Mckamey Manor'

It was made by Russ Mckamey, and needs a health examination to go in. 25000 people make a reservation every year. You might think ‘not bad’ or ‘why do they want to go there’ or ‘Will never go there’ by now, but NO ONE EVER MADE IT THROUGH!!! Like everyone who go there is loves horror movies It’s theme is a clone facility that wants your organs…..

You will now know that Everland’s horror maze is nothing compared to those places I explained!

P.S. I will 100% faint, and the staff who acts the zombies& ghosts will be shocked, and call the ambulance for me, and I will wake up in a hospital.

9 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade was in 2019. I remember I was still upset that the classes all

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of debating. My first role was reply which I had no clue what to do or how

bottom of page