top of page
  • Writer's pictureJOON

Things that give discomfort 2

The most annoying thing or discomfort giving thing is the mosquitoe. The mosquito is a common bug that lives in the wild or in your house. The mosquito larve live in the water so you can see a lot of mosquitoes near the water. It was found out that it was the animal that killed the most people. That is because that it carries the parasite malaria that is really fatal. So that is the number on killer animal. That might have gave you discomfort and is angry to the mosquito. I think you will be more angry if you hear a more facts.Mosquitoes bite there will be nobody that it is fifth grade that does not know that. The bites make it the most annoying animal in the world. You have been biten by a mosquito, if you did you will know the pain and the itchiness you want to itch the bite but if you do the skin will get hurt and it might bleed. I do not know and understand why they want our blood.There are lots of things to eat.Even the filthy fly is better than the mosquito that causes the zica and malaria. If you have something to talk about mosquitoes please comment also if something is wrong comment please.

10 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

1 Comment


Duh, I have a mosquito bite and it is SOOO itchy!!!!!!!!!!!!

Like
bottom of page