top of page

Tom Holland Memes

Hey guys this is NOT the formal tone blog post!!!!!!!!!!

Hi, I am AWESOME wonder girl and today I am gonna talk about some Tom Holland memes because I am Tom Holland HOLIC!!!!!!!!!!



First, Tom Holland pronounces the bread "Crossiant" QUACKSON. I don't actually know why, but Tom Holland REALLY does pronounses the word crossiant to "Quackson".

This is the URL of the video in Youtube of Tom Holland saying QUACKSON.


Second, rumors are spreading that Tom Holland has a FROG in his mouth LOL LOL LOL LOL

Even TOM HOLLAND agreed if you see this picture. He says "This is hilarious. I can confirm that the rumors are true" !!!!!!!!!!


Third, this is the pictures of the Avengers blocking his mouth because Tom Holland is not the SPIDER MAN, he is the SPOLIER MAN!!!! If he just OPENS his mouth, spoliers come out and then he says, "OOPS, sorry" so the directors doesn't even give him the SCRIPT!!!!! LOL LOL LOL


So, this is the end of the HILARIOUS Tom Hollland MEMEs!!!! I hope you enjoyed it!!!



41 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

1 comentário


Stella
Stella
26 de jul. de 2019

lmao hahahahahaha that is SOOO funny!!!

Curtir
bottom of page