top of page

Top 10 convenience store food PT1

Most of us have gone to convenience stores numerous times. And a lot of us like food from convenience. So today, in this blog I will talk about the most bought foods in GS 25. 10. Cass can beer. Now, this drink is something we students can not drink. But, This alcoholic drink is loved by adults and it is also very cheap.


9. Triangular kimbap.

This kimbap is I believe very famous. But this triangular kimbap also has a high chance of bringing food poison. But, This food is truly loved by many people.


8. Jeju Samdasu

Okay, this is seriously something that you guys definitely know. This water is basically bottled water that most Koreans Buy.


7.Bakcass

This drink is a sort of medicine. This, I believe that many of you drink when you have a stomach ache. Since this drink is sort of a good cheap medicine it is often bought.


6. Banana Milk

Another one of the very very famous drinks. This milk is flavored by a BANANA which is very sweet if you drink it. Because of its cheapness a lot of people buy it. It's no shocker that It took the grand 6th place.




3 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

1 則留言


Tom Holland LOVES banana milk!!!!! You should put that in the top 1!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

按讚
bottom of page