top of page

top 3 american songs

the song

the lyrics

the melody

(Is this a tricolon?)Anyways, I love songs, not idol songs but songs like Alan walker or imagine dragons or yeah.... you know what I mean. Today I'm going to list top 3 songs for Disney that I personally like.

I SAID PERSONAL!(so don't judge me...)

TOP 3



Released: 2012

Genres: Rock, Alternative rock, Electronic music, Indie rock, Alternative/Indie

I personally heard together in the united states. So I have a very happy and also a good emotion for a rock music. I actually don't like hard and fast ap and rock music but this one is good.

TOP 2


Released: 2017

Genre: Dance/Electronic

I strangely like electronic music.....Anyways you should have heard of the spectre! I just love Alan walker's songs and the spectre is a very famous song. Not for the lyrics

'we live

we love

we lie'

but because of piano tile and geometry dash songs, the bridge in the song, part without lyrics.

TOP 1!


Released: 2018

Genres: Dance/Electronic, Pop

This so is about just as the title said, going in to the dark side. I don't know why but the song, kind of like the other Alan walker songs, have interesting bridge in the song, part without lyrics, and has the special movie with drones and all. I just want you to try once!

14 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

2 Comments


Agreed!

Like

I guess you like electronic, but I personally don't................

Like
bottom of page