top of page

Top 4 books for the disneys


What does the word book mean to you? It may be a boring pile of all along tied paper , but to me It is a great way of telling stories bursting of good quotes that help your life.I cannot accurately number them because I always regret, 'I should have done this' but I'll try my best. Now disneys time for 'The land of stories'!

- TOP 4-


The graveyard story is about a human baby, his family killed by 'the man Jack' , is raised by the dead, given the right to fade and go through or see the dark in anywhere in the graveyard.

'They are still after you bod' says bod's guardian,

The boy is named Nobody and bod for short. The jacks, are still after him. The dead and the living must not be together, bod has to leave his beloved graveyard he grew and lived in, blended as one of the 'dead'.

-TOP 3-


The girl who drank the moon is about a girl, sacrificed on the day of sacrifice, a day the people sacrifice a baby to the which in order to be safe. But, the witch is a kind, gentle woman who thinks they are lost and brings them to new families in the free cities. One day she feeds Luna, still a baby, with the bursting energy of moonlight. luna is raised between a simply enormous dragon, a witch, and the bog, a swamp monster.

- TOP 2 -

the giver is about a boy, starting to know memories passed down by the giver, realize the social is quite weird.

Gathering blue is about a girl with a limping leg, good at sewing, becomes the sewer to fix the singer's robe figures the truth about her and the other skilled one's parents.

messenger is about a boy messaging between a blind father elsewhere and her friend, the daughter.

Son is where the three stories kind of meet and make a new story

-TOP 1 -


The land of stories is about a twin, boy, and girl, who are stranded into the land of fairytales and trying to get out. After, they learn about their father actually -(spoiler alert)- and the girl, Alex, decides to stay in the land of stories where Conner and, alex in both worlds, travel to each other for the need of the key to the locked mystery around them.

11 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

1 Comment


I know the book "The girl who drank the moon". I didn't read it, but my BFF read it!

Like
bottom of page