top of page

Top 4 Clothing Brands 4 Girls❤️

HI guys, it's Alice in Wonderland! Today, I will tell you about top 4 clothing brands 4 girls.

1. Zara


I personally like Zara because... They sell very comfortable but pretty and chic cloths! And did you know why Zara is named 'Zara'?

Well, you might be surprised to know that wasn’t even the high street store’s original name.

Amancio Ortega, the founder, opened the first store in 1975 in A Coruña Galicia, Spain, and named in Zorba, after the classic film Zorba the Greek.

I found this at the internet, so read more at: https://www.marieclaire.co.uk/news/fashion-news/why-zara-is-called-zara-515328#uBstZPxrqMHzQpjD.99


2. Gap


I am betting that all of you, including the boys, know Gap. It's a famous brand worldwide, and I love it too. It sells very diverse sorts of clothings, so I suggest shopping in Gap when you are looking for something different! BTW, do you know why Gap is 'Gap'? Well, the name came from the growing differences between children and adults, called "the generation gap", which reached its peak with the hippie movement. (The notion that Gap is an acronym for "Gay And Proud" is an urban myth.)


3. H&M's



I have no idea why H&M's is H&M's! So, I found it at the internet!

Hennes & Mauritz is a Swedish multinational clothing-retail company known for its fast-fashion clothing for men, women, teenagers and children.

Interesting~! I once shopped in H&M's, and it was awesome! So many good clothings you can wear!


4. Old Navy


I am, again, betting that you guys don't know(if you weren't in DT's class), or didn't shop in Old Navy. I once shopped there in the US, and they had a lot of pretty clothes too. I have no idea what Old Navy stands for. BTW, for your enjoyment, I found this super funny commercial for Old Navy!

https://youtu.be/bYdtstH1JpQ

Just click hear and you'll see the funny commercial!!


14 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

4 Comments


I will find it Alice in Wonderland!

Like

It's in the blog page.


Like

I also added a Easter egg...

Like

PS. I just saw the Easter egg!!!! Julie, what on earth? It's like, so weird! And BTW, Sarah and Julie, I edited this too, so don't delete my name on 'edited by'!!!!!!!!

Like
bottom of page