top of page
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

Top 5 expensive houses in the world Pt.1

I'll ask you a question. Do any of you not wanna live in a million-dollar house? All right some of you may think it's too big for you but I don't think that way. Well, I want to live in a multi-million dollar house. Anyways In this blog I will talk about the top 5 expensive houses.

1. Antillia (1 bil. dollar)


Okay, this may be a shock to you A lot. But the fact is that this is one house and is 1 billion dollars. Anyways since this is one house It was basically obvious that it is 1 billion dollars. But let me tell you: This is alone first. Nothing is even as close as 1 billion at all. Also, It is even more expensive because of its unique looking and architecture.

2.. Villa Leopolda (506 million dollars)


I told you this is a huge bump down from first. It almost has a twice as low price tag as Antillia But, This house is very impressive too. It has a huge front and back yard and has the essential swimming pool as well. Also, I'm pretty sure there is a Bolling valley somewhere in the house. This house has a very well classical look. This house is friendly to nature too.


Continues in part 2!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade was in 2019. I remember I was still upset that the classes all

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of debating. My first role was reply which I had no clue what to do or how

bottom of page