top of page

Top 7 Nintendo games #not_sponsered

Hello guys it's me, your most awesome blog poster. Now everyone knows that I love nintendo stuff right?(Lets just say you said right.) Okay, so this why I decided to choose my top 7 best nintendo games. Some games will be in the Nintendo 3ds so I'll have detail in them, got it (Lets just say you said yes.)



Number 7: Yo-kai watch 2


Now this is like Pokemon really different. So in Pokemon the boss is a totem Pokemon. But in this it's like 6 Pokemon(actually 3 that are fighting) are fighting once. Also they are called yo-kai and you can not control their actions. They can guard, attack or even loaf. Bot there is a thing called a soultimate. It's like a power attack about 4 times stronger than the yo-kai's regular attack. The yo-kai will get soul meter from attacking before releasing it's soultimate. Thee story is defeating on of the hardest boss yo-kai in the game!!!(I did it!! Took me a year to do) I like this game because that the fact that you can explore all around even on a train


Number 6: Yo-kai watch 3


Now, same way, but there are 2 different things. First, you have to do 2 characters at once in the story. Second you get to explore USA, Florida(Not real) with over 2 times from yo-kai watch 2. I like this more because you get to explore more freely with new American yo-kai. And a lot of places


Number 5: Super Mario U Deluxe


(Sorry about the image^^) Now this is like 8-bit Mario that in 3D with 8~9 worlds, and you can play with a lot of people. People like this because it's so much more in detail. I personally agree. With a mushroom turning into a princess that is 200% detailed ^^.


Number 4: Mario Tennis Aces


(Sorry about the image) Now Jihoon, this is just doing tennis in free play, ike is that fun? Yeah that is but there is a story in this game. It is basically getting power rocks by playing tennis and beating rivals. You can switch to free play and do a tennis match with a friend. Is going in the Forest, Mansion, Mountain, Sea , and the inferno. It's pretty hard but putting a story in a tennis game is outstanding. You even have a level up. OMG!!!!!!!!


Number 3: Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker


Now, are you ready for adventure?! This is a game where captain toad goes through episodes getting every treasure and defeating bosses. He can't jump because his backpack is to heavy. Also he has a helper named a girl. She is Toadette. They have over 80 stages and with super mario odyssey levels. I like this because of detail. The obstacles are pretty detailed in with color. I feel any Mario player of Mario games will love it.


Number 2: Super Mario Party


Now this is a game of cooperation and laughs because with over 80 fun mini games, who would not like it^^. The concept of Mario with a board game+ Mini games is creative, so that's why it's in second place.


Number 1: Super Mario Odyssey


If you guessed this, you evil. Read the article. Now this is a game of adventure. They take assets from everywhere. Old to new games they have 8-bit levels a lot of 64 assets, yeah this is an adventure a lot of thongs to do and more abilities to do with Mario this is why it's in Number 1.

7 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

1 comentario


Top 7?! Wow! A LOT!!


Me gusta
bottom of page