top of page

Toy Story 4

Hello everyone! On Saturday, I watched the newest (think so?) movie from Disney: Toy Story 4!! I watched this movie with my friends in Megabox which is located in Coex. I thinnk there might be spoilers, so if you do not want them, PLEASE stop reading this.

*SPOILER ALERT*

As you know, toy story is a worldwide loved series, and this is the 4th story of them. I am not sure if this one is the last one, but I think it might when you see the ending of it. I didn't watch all the movir of this series, but it didn't matter a lot. You do not need to know everyone in this story, but just Woody and Buzz and the other doesn't matter. Anyways, the dolls met a new kid, an owner because Andy, the last owner grew too much. Some were send to a girl, and then Woody starts to get forgotten. ANd that is how Forky is made, and to save Forky, Woody is locked in the antique store, and meets Gabbygabby. And this is a huge spoiler so I won't tell you what happens next. BUT if you are really bad at watching either scary things or surprising things, you should be prepared on the antique store scene. Anyways, that is how Woody and his friends' adventure starts, and at first, the dolls might seem gross and weird but it gets better except for some awful dolls. You will know what I mean if you watch the movie.

Most people would like it, and it was pretty fun. If you are a fan of Disney, yo must watch this movie. You know, Toy Story is really old and popular, so it might be a good idea to watch it!

If you watched this movie, please comment below, and BYE! :)



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

Comments


bottom of page