top of page
  • Writer's pictureJOON

Trees VS flowers

There are millions of plants living on this planet. Most of the plants on earth are trees or flowers.And there are lot of plants growing in korea. But what will be more suitable for growing in an apartment in korea. Trees are more suitable because of time and care.

First, because of time. Flowers die after a few years because they do not last long enough to live for a couple of years.The flowers are weak. They are very delicate and die quickly. For instance a flower that you bought from the flower shop will droopy and brown within a few days. The ones on the stem are better they live a few weeks but turn brown too. But trees on the other hand live a long life the typical tree will live an average of 50 years while flowers live (tulip) lives less than a year.

That means that you can enjoy a tree for longer.

Secondly, care it is really hard to bloom a flower because it is weak and hard to take care of. The flowers are weak and if you do one little mistake they die. For instance if you forget to give them water for few days it dies while a tree does not die. The tree is more resistant to things like illnesses and pest that bother the plants.

Finally,Because of time and care trees are better to grow in korea.They live longer and are more resistant. So it is better to grow trees in korea.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

Comments


bottom of page