top of page
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Writer's pictureJOON

trends in class

It is the dreaded monday. But steven is still at home, the time is 10:39 the clock is ticking. Steven is currently hiding in his bed and is not going to school. He turns on his phone and turns all the sound down. Nobody knows he had missed school right now. Now he slowly turns a game that is made by supercell.

Hello this post is about trends in class. You should not miss this post. Today's post is about games that are popular in my class. News update - the most popular game is clash royale. All the boys play games in a siuation. But clash royale is the most popular.

I will explain how this game works. You need to break the enemies tower. You can get cards and use them. They cost elixer and you get one elixer a second. That means you can deploy troops with elixer. It is a simple game but it is too hard to explain. As you can see you can deploy troops the purple bar is elixer and the number underneith the card it is cost in elixer. The one person in front of the tower is a knight and like ect.


https://clashroyale.com/ click this for info.

This is the end for today and next week I will explain the accident.


11 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade was in 2019. I remember I was still upset that the classes all

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of debating. My first role was reply which I had no clue what to do or how

bottom of page