top of page

Two stories

Bello, it may be on of my last blogs in this google........account......, whatever!!

So google is really(I'm not kidding) not the greatest site!!! I know like.... like you searching stuff and things with Google is okay, but all these like private emails and phone numbers are so(X100) ridiculous.

(Getty Images)


So I'm not saying that like YouTube is also bad. Only the site google and internet explorer. So almost everyone in the world uses google everyday and google was like " WE should protect other people's private numbers. But that is so hard to go throw. Like seriously it harder than blubber which is one of the strongest and most unbreakable by humans. So I was going through google tests and their was this stupid question was whats your birthday. Okay so people only 14 or above could use google and I was the good boy and said my real birthday and then I got block....... So all my YouTube subscribers all got out. It was so ridiculous. I thought that lying to google was the best thing in the world.


Now the second story is more of a happy story. Their was a epic video uploaded this Wednsday.


Their were 40 youtubers in this game. They are aiming for 200,000$ on who ever wins a Airsoft battle Royale. And in their were my favorite youtubers!!!!!! mrbeast, The odd 1s out, and unspeakable. With each having 1.1 million 10 million and 2.8 million subscribers. Their were also Twitch streamers in this game. Now the game was who ever won a game will get 1,5000$ . There would be 13 teams and would have to pop a balloon with the gun. Now thats the end.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

Comments


bottom of page