top of page

Types of friends I hate the most

There are really important, necessary people in our life: They are family, friends, someone who helps you in some kind of way that you might not know. I think ( in my personal thoughts) friends are very important, one of the most nicest people you know, but not everyone does. Today, I am going to tell the worst types of friend in my opinion.

1. Friends who backbite me

THere are some friends who says mean thing about me when I am not with him or her. They make mean rumors about me or tell the other friends the bad part of me and tell all what I did and exaggerate in a bad way. I am not sure how the boys do.. but sadly this is pretty common between girls. Some pretend to be real friends in front of that person, but well they are not real- friends..

2. Friends who blame me or other people

well, listening to someone backbiting others are not a real good experience unless you also hate that person.. It doesn't feel good when my friend tells all the thing they hate, they didn't like because it feels like you are the one who has to listen all those rude words of your friend and that feels horrible. also, friends that BLAME you are also terrible since even though he/she did something together, they are talking as if I am the weird one.. IT IS AWFUL

3. Friends who follow me

Now I don't care about the friends that follows me, but when I was younger, I hated them. It is my idea, my concept, my style of doing something, but they are using it as if it is their IDEA. It is okay if they ask me if they can use it, but if they steal soomeething or act if it is their idea, I really DISIKED it. But now I don't mind unless it is very important of special.

THanks for reading and if you agree, please comment below. Bye!!

7 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

1 commentaire


Chic Sarah
Chic Sarah
23 juin 2019

Oooooooooh recent

J'aime
bottom of page