top of page
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

undertale


Undertale is a one person developed game with not only one but several endings in one game. Because of its great fame, some memes like that Sans meme is quite famous.

story

- A person's soul is stronger than a monster's, filled with not only love or emotions but determination. However, when a monster can get the human's soul in hand, they can have power stronger than any human. Because of these reasons, humans soon go on war with the monsters and as the monsters lost, they were banned to the undergrounds. Humans told their greatest magicians to build a great barrier in the door to the underworld. As a result, monsters were trapped in the underground for years. One day a human girl falls to the underground. The girl, Chara, was able to live with the king and queen as if she and the monsters were a family. As the girl dies, the monster prince, Asriel, get's her soul to be his. However, he failed to free the monsters and died. As time passes, the monster queen, Toriel, disappears. Also, because of a experiment, the souls of chara and Asriel goes into a flower.

Time flows and another girl, Frisk falls to the undergrounds. As she falls, the power the flower had moved to Frisk. As Frisk tries to go back, her story starts.

Opinions

- I was actually surprised! I didn't know this game was a one person developed game. Furthermore I didn't even know who Frisk was because... well sans and chara is surely the most famous ones in this game. This game is a great game. How you can make your own ending, how it doesn't let you do things what normal games don't mind, how this game talks to the player not the character, how you have to HACK the game for a true ending....I was very surprised of this game.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade was in 2019. I remember I was still upset that the classes all

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of debating. My first role was reply which I had no clue what to do or how

bottom of page