top of page

Unspeakable 2

Hi guys, wait! Do you remember the Mr.beast and Unspeakable blog? Well today I have to say more about Unspeakable because he has mainly 3 channels and both of those channels popularity is like crazy spicy.. whatever, yay. First here are some new videos recently.




Now these videos looks and when you look at them they are crazy as you see. He has 2.8 million subscribers on this channel. But wait here is the two interesting facts about Unspeakable.


First, this is not his main channel. His main channel is Unspeakable gaming with over 6.5 million subscribers. This channel is based on minecraft maps and par-core. Here are some of his videos.


Next one ;D

This channel is also crazy things going on but in Minecraft. The green human like character is him and the main logo of him. It's a frog and his mouth is so long. He is a Minecraft pro so I personally want to start Minecraft because is such a amazing ability that you can make anything you want. According to one of his videos called 'Draw my Life' and a rollar coaster video in his Minecraft channel, he did Minecraft for 8 years. I get bored on one game after a year but him doing the same game for 8 years is incredible. So subscribe to Unspeakable gaming as well.


The second thing is that he has cool and a fancy merch store on the internet and has his own game he made. But first, Merch! Go take a look ;D

https://www.unspeakable.co/

He has clothes clothes and a lot. All of them are T-shirts with the Unspeakable logo on the front. With different colors and patterns. Their are like even solider styled patterns T-shirts. Their is also a jacket with the Unspeakable logo on the side. And the hoodies are the best. The logo is always on the front and perfect for late winter and all the way to the middle of spring.


There are also hats. The hats have similar coloration with the shirts. And finally, accessories. There are pencils, backpacks, slap braclets , mugs and more. I want to buy them but I can't but if you guys can try it. I have a good feeling. Well that all the uncovered secrets that I didn't know.









6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

Comments


bottom of page