top of page

using the wix website editer

Hiiiiiiiiiiiiii guys! So nice you have to here today. Today, I'll share you some good info if you like decorating or art. It's using the WIX Website Editer! I'll share you the steps from going there, to changing our website, Disney! Disneys, letttttttttttttt'ssssssss start!

1. Go to Dashboard(click here! Dashboard)

Yeah, so basically, go to dashboard. Easy peasy. What next? Well, you'll see a little 'edit site' button on the very left corner. You click that, and you are in WIX Website Editer! PS. There's a little video that is sastifing for some people, but it's annoying for moi.

2. Edit the Website!

You'll be able to edit Disney as much as you want! Furthermore, you can add somethings, like 'blogs of classmates' or 'members'. Although you have to be careful, don't do anything personal. Like Sarah once did Tattler, and that's basically for her. Anyways, change the font, the background, etc! Now you all know how to edit our own website! TOODLES!!!!!

14 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

1 Comment


Wow

#Alice

Like
bottom of page