top of page

Vegtables cause diseases?

Hello, guys! This is the river. Today, I brought a very surprising news!

Everyone knows that vegtable are good for health. Well, is it true?

According to NIH(Bristle University)'s research and experiements, people who are vegitarians more likely have depression that the un-vegetarians.

Experts say that a vegtable - only diet makes those who are vegetarians lack Omega 3, Vitamin 12, and Folic acid. Also, vegetarians will consume Omega 6 more than others, which increase infection and relates with depression. They say that vegetable based meals can cause those people to eat insecticidefrom the vegtables,too. (Especially, beans are considered to cause these.)

According to this research team, people who already have depression can "become" a vegetarian, which is a more likely case to happen. It is told that they might want to do it to solve their depression by not eating " living things(I mean, things that once lived but were killed to have people to eat them, like chicken.)"

Some day that "being a vegertarian might be a symptom of their depression or eating disorder."

Still, this was a very small-scale experiment that more researches are needed. Anyway. it is very imporant to have all the nutrients you need, so I hope nobody's showing this post to their parents saying "This is why I don't eat vegtables!"

^^!! Bye, have a nice day!




5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

Commenti


bottom of page