top of page

Villians tony stark created part1

Tony stark a.k.a Ironman created lots of villians. He is also known as a villain making machiene. Let's find out what villains the great hero made!


1. Obadiah Stane


Obidah stone is also known as Iron Monger. He is the main villain in Iron Man 1. He is the co- founder of stark industries. But back than tony stark did not listen to other people and did whatever he wanted so Obadiah had to clenn up all the mistakes he made. So he got mad and tried to take over with the Iron monger suit but failed badly. But even in Iron man 2 and 3 his mistakes did not make him a better person YET.


2.Whiplash


He is the main nvillain in Iron Man 2. He was created from tony starks mistakes again. Before He became Iron man he sold missiles and guns every where and sometimes It fell in to the wrong hands. And Whiplashes Father died from the missiles. So whiplash decided to get revenge on tony stark. He stole the arc reactor blueprint and created his own suit. He was caught easily the first time but after he upgraded his suit he became one of the most dangerous villains to tony stark of all time. But tony stark still didn't be care ful. Seeya on next blog post about more villains!!!!!!!



This is whiplashes upgraded suit. This was made from stolen stark industries tech.

3 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

1 комментарий


And also Ultron

Лайк
bottom of page