top of page

Von Von



Do you know a website called Von Von? It is a website where you can take quizzes like, "Why did God make you?" "How much is your love level?" "Are you dog - typed or cat - typed?" I found this website when I searched on Google- "When God made me." It is THE most coolest website. It is sometimes right, which is crazy because I think it's just random HAHA. I showed it to my BFF, who doesn't really like random, and she said it was correct!!!!! OMG!!! I tried on me and my 5 BFFs. They all got funny results.

For example, there was a quiz like, "What would happen if you type your name on Naver after 10 years?" Summer, my BBFF, got: Wow!! You will marry the top star A and be the most jealous woman of 2029!! There would be blog posts like: What do I have to do if I want to marry top star A like Summer?? Yup. Very funny and fun to read. So I recommend you to use this website called 'VonVon'. There is both Korean and English. I'll give you both versions...

VonVon@Korea: https://kr.vonvon.me/

28 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

3 Comments


LOL

Like

Patrick Burbine
Patrick Burbine
Jun 13, 2019

Now I want Dippin dots 😄

Like

Von Von is the BEST SITE EVER!!!

Like
bottom of page