top of page

"Warning" Phone cases!!


Hello!! Welcome back to Jubilee's another"Awesome" blog post!!1!! As you can see, today I'm going to tell you about the popular "Don't touch me" phone cases!! These phone cases are very unique. Even though people has to like phones for the people to buy more and more phone cases, this phone case tells you NOT to like social medias! That is what makes this phone case unique! (>y<)



 



7 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

2 Comments


Yes, Yes!

Like

Chloe(I love animes)
Chloe(I love animes)
Apr 10, 2019

I was mad at 'social media make you stupid' sign...

Like
bottom of page