top of page

Warning: You'll be shocked after 5 minutes.

Hello everyone, this is Nile the river! ^.^

Today l will introduce a book named <You'll meet a twist after 5 minutes.>. This is a 5-series book, but until now, 3 books were published: red nightmare, blue mystery, and white horror.( The titles sound very scary, but this book is a mix of humorous, scary, and weird stories.)

You only have to know this: The book title told you everything you need. The stories are quite short, so you can finish one in 5 minutes.( There are approximately 30 short stories in 1 book.) Also, there is always a twist at the end of the book, which will make you laugh or scream or dance. <Red nightmare> is mostly fun while <Blue Mystery> is mysterious, like its name, and <White Horror> is pretty scary.

I highly recommend this series, and l will end my blog today with my favorite story from <Red nightmare>: "l don't want to go to school."

***Mom went into her son's room. It was time for him to go to school, but he was hiding inside the blanket. Mom called: "It's time for school." , and the son answered inside the blanket: "l don't want to go."

Mom asked why, and the son said: "One kid was absent so one pudding was left during lunch. We chose to play rock-scissor-paper to choose the winner to get 1 extra pudding, but one teacher said that l cannot join the game. Also, when l forget something, all teachers glare at me! They just say "Be careful next time." to other students!"

Mom answered, "l understand. Still, you must go to school!"

Her son shouted: "Why? Tell me a reason that l can understand and l'll go!"

***Mom took the blanket off her son and shouted.

"It's because you are age 52, and you are the principal of that school!!!"

Under the blanket, there was a old man. ^0^

9 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

1 則留言


Doyeon
Doyeon
2019年6月16日

WOW why does a principal even try to get one more pudding? LOL

按讚
bottom of page