top of page
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

WE BARE BEARS(MUST WATCH!!**)

Hello, and welcome to the most objective blog in the whole wide world! Today I would like to introduce my most favorite and funny show ever! Presenting ... We bare bears!!!!! This show has 3 main characters-Grizz, Panda, and Ice bear, which I am going to introduce(of course).

1. All about Grizz

Grizz is a grizzly bear, and he is the oldest brother and is the most active. He is like the leader of all the bears. Unlike his other brothers, he likes to play outside a lot. He is the happiest one as well. He laughs a lot and his smile almost never leaves his face. He is as jolly as a guy who was picked in the Lotto.

2.All about Panda

Panda is a panda bear,and he is the second oldest and is obsessed with his smartphone. He almost never leaves it and he always chats with other people. He tries to get a lot of friends online. He is a coward as well. He is very scared of small noises like a rat squeaking, or a raccoon scampering.

3. All about Ice Bear

Ice bear is a polar bear and he is the youngest. He rarely speaks, and if he does, he talks in a robot-like way and always starts with 'Ice Bear'. He cleans the house, he makes the food, and he does almost all of the housework. He is good at cooking as well. He always makes delicious food that always makes Grizz and Panda say 'This is so delicious!'

To conclude, I think that the TV show 'WE BARE BEARS' is the most entertaining show in the whole wide world. If you don't watch it you'll definitely regret it, so watch it!


17 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade was in 2019. I remember I was still upset that the classes all

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of debating. My first role was reply which I had no clue what to do or how

bottom of page