top of page

We Eat Eating Paper!



Hello, guys! It's another fun day in this blog. Do you remember the time when I

brought Eating Paper into our class? Today, I'm gonna explain more about it.

Eating paper is just like real paper. It's smooth, but breaks when you press it too hard. If you touch it, you just want to touch it again in words I just can't explain. It's really addictive; once you touch it, you get a warm tingly feeling at the edge of your fingers which just makes you want to touch it again.

There are various types of flavors. There's the strawberry flavor, the grape flavor, the mixed flavor, and much more. The one I brought last time was the mixed flavor. A paper tastes and smells just like the flavor. If it's a strawberry flavor, it smells and tastes of fresh strawberries, if it's a grape flavor, it smells and tastes just like fresh grapes. Once you bite it, it feels a little bit weird inside your mouth, but a few seconds later, you get a warm feeling inside your mouth. This paper's name is Knabber Esspapier. It's only available in Germany, but if your lucky, you might be able to find one in Korea. Well, it was nice talking with you^^~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~



42 views5 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

5件のコメント


I am smart(YUS!)
I am smart(YUS!)
2019年2月24日

ok


いいね!

Chic Sarah
Chic Sarah
2019年2月23日

Jayden, you PROMISED to give me edible paper next time, ok??? Keep your words! Remember you said' CROSS MY HEART AND HOPE TO DIE'!!!! ♡^▽^♡

いいね!

Chic Sarah
Chic Sarah
2019年2月23日

♡‿♡

いいね!

Okay, Awesome!!

いいね!

Chic Sarah
Chic Sarah
2019年2月22日

YUM YUM! There is edible lipstick AND paper!!

PS. Jayden, please give me some at break today if you are ok.......

いいね!
bottom of page