top of page

We need a epic tier-3

Marvel Future fight has a lot of Tier-3 characters. Tier is like a very high advancement. It's like an advancement higher than leveling up. There is Tier -1 to Tier-3 which is the highest in the game. There are 17 Tier-3's currently and we will have another Tier-3 eventually. So I decided to try to see who is capable of Tier-3.(Comments for who you think will be Tier-3) Also I want Future Fight to have a Tier-3 advancement ticket.


1. Stryfe


Stryfe can be obtained though Epic Quest(Deadpool ver.).He is a villain and he seems like a mutant. Stryfe is very strong. He is extremely strong in something called timeline battle which is players fighting, and Shadowland which is like a game mode which infinite stages. Stryfe is pretty much a game-breaking character. The only improvement needed is a Tier-3. Once he is Tier-3 he might be back-to-back stats with the best character currently who is Jean-grey. Then he would have insane HP, strength and when he has a CTP of Destruction or Rage he would be unstoppable.



2. Doctor Doom


Doctor Doom is also a villain and can be obtained though Epic Quest(Mister Fantastic ver.). He is a mad scientist that uses magic. He is the boss villain for the Fantastic Four. He has all the dodge abilities in the game making him a little off than Stryfe. Like Stryfe, once he's Tier-3, he might come up in like Timeline Battle, Shadowland, Giant Boss Raid and more.


3. Scarlet Witch(Wanda)


Scarlet Witch was only a usable level before the Infinity War uniform came out. But with it she is epic. She is difficult to obtain, but she has the worthy of getting her. With mind control and dodge. If she was Tier-3, she would be a inch apart from Jean Gray and stronger than Thanos with a uniform.


2 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

1 Comment


Woo Hoo!! I luv Wanda!!!

Like
bottom of page