top of page

What is Brawl Stars?

Updated: Apr 17, 2019

Hello, fan of me I am Jihoon and today is about Brawl Stars. Brawl Stars is like Clash Royal but you can only have 1 character and it's harder. Today, even before reading I want you guys to download Brawl Stars on any mobile device to enjoy it.


Now I will talk about how this works. Also this games uses a lot of data so if you don't have data you need Wi-Fi. The reason it needs internet connection is because that you battle like Clash Royal which means with the world. You will be randomly connected with other people and start killing the other team. There are also two controls you have to master. It is a Blue and Red controller. The Blue one is just for walking to an enemy. If you can't walk and stay at you spawn point how are you going to even Brawl. The Red is you main attack . Now the attack range and force are all different each character. If Spike is high and Colt is low it because of the rareness which I will talk about in my next blog or this blog. Now you'll see a yellow skull button and that is a super power for the character. Some have a large range some don't so don't get too stressed about it.


Now there are different modes in brawl stars. There is bounty, Brawl Ball, Gem Grab, Heist, Siege, and Showdown. Now I can't explain all of them or else it would be boring so I will only explain Gem Grab. Now Gem Grab is the first mode you unlock. There is 6 people and 6 out of including you 3 people are one side. You just go to the middle and get gems or you can kill a brawler from the other team if you want too. Once you have a lot of gems like about 6~over 10 you go back and wait for 15 seconds to go because once your or the other team gets about 10 gems, the 15 second count down will start and if you or the opponent team kills the person that will make 10 diamonds under 10, the count down will stop so if you have a lot gems, just back off and hide in your teams spawn point.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

Commentaires


bottom of page