top of page

what is your birth flower?

Updated: Aug 11, 2019


Many people know they have their constellation and jewel for their birthdays or months. however some people do not know that they even had a birth flower which they represent a certain month. These flowers mean and look various.

First, lets see what a flower does. Flowers aren't hard to get nor hard to carry.They have many types of beauty and meanings. these flowers are used to encourage, to share sorrow, celebrate, or to propose love and thanks. The flowers have a special power of attracting others heart. Some make you calm when some can cheer you up or encourage you and make you fall in love. These powers of flowers attract people's eyes.

(each month has one to two so I'll only tell one)

January-carnation

Means many meanings. Pink means affection and red means 'I love you'

February-violet

Means modesty,wisdom, and faithfulness

March-daffodil

Means a new start, spring, and rebirth.

April- sweet pea

Means delicate pleasure, blissful pleasure, departure, goodbye, thank you.

May-lily

Means humility and devotion.

June-rose

Means various kinds, however red means Lover's passion

July-larkspur

Means open heart and romantic feelings.

August-gladiolus

Means strength and moral integrity.

september-aster

Means love and patience.

october-Marigolds

Means strong passion.

november-chrysanthemum

Means optimism and joy.

december-Narcissus

Means gold, silver and wealth




7 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

2 Comments


i did that post a LOOOOOOONG time ago HAHA

Like

My birth flower is chrysanthemum

Like
bottom of page