top of page

What is your Birthday Gem/Flower?🌹💎

These are the Birthstones.

These are the Birth Flowers. (It may be slightly different from text)

Hi guys! It's Alice in Wonderland!! Today I'm going to tell you about your very own birthday gem/flower!!! Even though you know what yours is, I figure that it's always the best to know more! ^^;;;;; Firstly, I will tell you about my birthday gem/flower. I'm born in 10/1/2008, so my gemstone is:

October(Gem)-> Opal or Tourmaline.

The rest(Gems)-> January: Garnet. February: Amethyst. March: Aquamarine .

April: Diamond. May: Emerald. June: Pearl or Alexandrite or Moonstone.

July: Ruby. August: Peridot. September : Sapphire. November: Topaz or Citrine. December: Tanzanite, Zircon or Turquoise. These are the gems.

The flower for me is: October(Flower, English style.)-> Marigold. The rest(Flowers, English style): January: Carnation. February: Violet, Iris. March: Daffodil.

April: Sweet Pea, Daisy. May: Lily of the Valley. June: Rose.

July: Larkspur. August: Gladiolus. September: Aster, Myosotis.

November: Chrysanthemum. December: Poinsettia.

What is your gemstone/flower? What what is your favorite? Please comment and like my posts. Bye!!!



57 views8 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

8 Comments


Wow! I lot of people commented! I'll keep interesting posts like this!

Like

Marvel Lover Jihoon
Marvel Lover Jihoon
Jan 18, 2019

This is pretty interesting!!!! My gem is Ruby(wish I was diamond) and my flower is a Larkspur. I think it's great for me because the flower is tall!

Like

Stella
Stella
Jan 18, 2019

I am a diamond and a daisy&sweet pea! I knew my gem but didn't know my flower.. Interesting!!

Like

Hey, I am same as Katie!! I knew my birth gem, but not my birth flower! Thank you for the info!!

Like

KT Telecom
KT Telecom
Jan 17, 2019

I'm a aquamarine and daffodil!!But I really like turquoise and violet.I was not sure about my birthday gem and flower, but I got to know them.thanks for the information!!!!

PS.I am Katie

Like
bottom of page