top of page

Top 2 Things Korea is Famous For!

Updated: Feb 18, 2019

There are many foreigners who enjoy being in Korea. Korea has millions of fascinating things that you can't find in other countries. Some of those Fascinating Things turn out to be Korea's Top hit! Firstly the most FAMOUS thing or even trend is being in LOVE with KPOP!! America, Spain, Japan ect! All these Foreign countries are obsessed with KPOP! If it wasn't for KPOP, Korea wouldn't be as wonderful as it is. Kpop shows Korea's talent and creativity in art and music. It shows how much we love music and many people admire that! It also puts more coolness and energy to the song to make it feel energetic!

second, Korea is admired for there food! Kimchi and Ramen is what foreigners love about Korea. Not even foreign people, Korean people love having that kind of food. India is known for there SPICES, but Korea is known for there SPICY FOOD! Kimchi is cabbage with red pepper paste on it. It taste like fire and that has two meanings. First it is spicy and second it is so delicious! Ramen is also oh-so delicious. On youtube there is this extremely famous challenge called " The Spicy Ramen Challenge." And that ramen is from Korea! of course we know Japan is the one who invented the ramen but Korea is the one who made it more interesting! Eating Ramen and Kimchi is the best combo yet!

Korea is a wonderful place with so many interesting things!

9 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

1 Comment


I don't think the topic is this!

But, nice!!

P.S. We are doing debate, and you are with Sarah, Jayden and Julie(Which is me) and you are the reply

Like
bottom of page