top of page

What lip balm do you use?????

It is Kt the telecom. It is April, but it is still quite cold for me. My lips are chapped(?) so it bleeds often.... I did not know what to do until I used lip balms. But, are lip balms really really efficient? Isn't it just lipsticks? I first too thought so. There are color lip balms, which made me think, 'What is different with lipsticks???'. I like pink, orange and red colored ones. Duhhhhh! Color of lipsticks. But it makes your lip moistury and soft. I used 3 lip balms, 2 colored, and one not- colored. The effect was same!! ( Nivea, Tony Molly, Burts bee) Lipsticks, they are only for coloring your mouth for beauty, and can be unappropriate for us yet. However, lip balms ARE for your health. This proves that ' Lip balms are not lipsticks' {debate}

What lip balms do you use?? (Answer at the comment box if you want to)




As I SAID , I use Nivea, Tony Molly, Burts bee. I like tony molly the best.

Nivea: Famous. I have the strawberry flavour, but it looks so like lipstick! The smell is the best from the 3. Red and sparkly colors come out. Pretty.. Normal efficient in moisturizing.

Tony MOLLY: The case is pretty and the grape smell is great. Purple and sparkly. Good at moisturizing.

Burts bee: Famous. no color. Grape fruit smell, unique. Smells good. Too sticky for me. Best at moisturizing!!


bye!!!

#...

14 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

2 Kommentare


Chic Sarah
Chic Sarah
12. Apr. 2019

I use burt's bees tinted lip balm LOL They are THE best

Gefällt mir

I use Nivea, moistre care, because you might know, my lips are like crazy!

Gefällt mir
bottom of page