top of page

Why aliens have not invaded earth yet

Once upon a time, there were two aliens called me and you. Me was the president of their alien planet called we. One day, me called his faithful servant you and told him to tell him what is the weird shaped thingy in the tip of the telescope. you said it was the planet earth! It looked very delicious and juicy, so me decided to eat it for dinner. So, again, he called you.

"You, we're invading earth for my dinner, so hup hup!"

"what should I do, me?"

"You should gather the army forces and make a giant army. "

"okay."

So, you made a giant army out of their alien troops. They were finally ready to set sail for (and devour) Earth! They rode their spaceship the alien1 to earth. However, on the way there, something creaked.

"You, what was that?"

"I dont know sir. Maybe it's an earthquake?"

"There are no earthquakes in space dummy!"

(Aliens are stupid that way.)

"oh. Then we should head back to we."

"Good idea. Let's go!""

But me and you didn't realize that actually a big bird was pushing the spaceship from below and wanted to eat the aliens. By the time me and you realizeed that the thing pushing them might be an animal, it was too late.

GULP!

Even when me and you died,aliens tried too invade earth, but it was too expensive. AS a result they could't invade earth.

THE END

8 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

2 комментария


Alice in Wonderland
Alice in Wonderland
02 июн. 2019 г.

HUH?????????????????????????? What does this MEAN???????

Лайк

WHAT????1!!!!!

Лайк
bottom of page