top of page

Why are villains, villains?

Hi Marvel Fans!!! I thought it would be a nice time to talk about why a Marvel Villain is a villain. So I'll show 3 characters and why they're villains. And keep in mind that I don't know some of them exactly, so no bad comments plz.


1. Thanos


Thanos obviously wants to erase 50% of the universe, because he wants to get the stone to snap and erase 50%. The reason Thanos said "We need to kill the 50% to save the 50%" is to prevent overpopulation and to save resources. He thinks if the overpopulation happens the money between rich and poor will be to big. Also with more people, Titan, his home ground, would be endangered to extinction. That what he said at a meeting with some of the highest people of Titan. But everyone rejected his plan making him turn into on of the most feared villains in the universe.



2. Ultron


Ultron is a A.I. made by Bruce Banner and Tony Stark. His mission was to keep peace around the world. But Ultron realized that in order for peace to come, he has to destroy all humans on Earth. So he destroyed JARVIS and move himself as a robot and made a army of robots to stop the Avengers from blocking his plan.


3. Kaecilius


Kaecilius comes out in the movie Doctor Strange. He was a student of The Ancient One but after he was kick out, in his point of view he tries to find a knew teacher which is The Dark Dimension king, Dormammu. Now he wants Earth to be a part of The Dark Dimension, and basically revenge to the Sorcerer Supereme.

5 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

2 comentarios


Spiderman is awesome

Me gusta

Oops!!!! Villain!!!!

Me gusta
bottom of page