top of page
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

why do girls not play battle games?

I always post and play battle games. But as our class is mostly girls, they only play in my opinion, piano and games like Candy Crush. So I thought of a few reasons why.

(In the comments you can suggest a character to put on my future posts) (For now this)




The first reason that girls don't play battle games is because, the controls are difficult. In Call of Duty, there are buttons everywhere and even I have some difficulty with it. But girls can't understand the mecahnics of each button so they struggle and don't play it. Even a game with few buttons, you have to give it gears, sets, guns and everything, so it is hard for girls to understand all of that.


Second is that it's hard to go up to the meta. Especially with games with a lot of characters. For instance, Future fight has 203 characters, but only 5 are considered absolute meta. That is 203/5 which is 2.5% of the whole roster. And you need to keep doing a lot of content to get these characters, but since girls prefer easier things, it's hard to login and do everything.


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade was in 2019. I remember I was still upset that the classes all

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of debating. My first role was reply which I had no clue what to do or how

bottom of page