top of page

Why dolphins are jerks

As people see they think that the dolphins are elegant creatures that do no harm to other creatures. However, wild dolphins are not elegant and magnificent creatures.

First of all, male dolphins make groups and force females to separate with the female pod. After they separate the poor dolphin. The males create a baby making machine out of the female and the female has to keep on making babies for the males until she is rescued by her friends.

Second, males kill their own children which is like a psycho. If babies are born they get all the attention form the mama dolphin and the male loses all the attention. So, they male kills the baby dolphin by drowning the youngster and get all the attention.

Last, dolphins are military weapons that kill people. From all over the world, people have used dolphins to track down submarines during the World War 2. In Russia, Dolphins were used to kill or torture frogmen. The dolphins brought the other countries frogmen to the country and question them.

This is why you should think that not only the dolphins are cute, they are terrible and heartless animals.Also, do not trust military or wild dolphins. (Sorry if you are a dolphin lover)

8 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

2 commentaires


That really IS offensive to me because I am a lover of dolphins.

J'aime

Ok, that's violent......

J'aime
bottom of page