top of page

Why mammoth went extinct

The mammoth mammoths are wooly huge strong elephant. but a long time ago they became all extinct. many scientists think that an asteroid struck and killed all of them. But I believe that it is aliens who killed mammoths. Here's how it happened: 50000 years ago.


A1: Look There are no more giant squagadoods(similar to elephants) in our world!

A2: NO! what an chrisis! Now we can't get any more of it's husks!

A1: I have an Idea! Let's go to a planet named earth and cut of the mammoth's husks.

(They already knew about earth)

A2: But it would take a lot of money to go to earth.

A1: We can ride an asteroid that is currently going to earth.

A2: Let's go!!


ON EARTH


M1: Look that thing is gonna crash!!

M2: Let's find out what it is.

A1: Hello mammoths

A2: we will take all your husks!!


So the massacere began. The aliens cut off all the husks of the mammoths. All of the mammoth that survived went in to the water and became whales. This was the very stupid not real weird story series no.1See yoo guys next time The end!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

Comments


bottom of page