top of page

why people should cook more often


People often don't cook that much these days. This is because most people are too lazy to even cook a healthy meal. Then, if they don't want to cook, junk food or restaurant food comes in. McDonald's ,burger king,and other junk foods. People often eat these unhealthy things because it is cheap,convenient,and tastes good. At least for awhile.Then, all the sudden,you start gaining weight, then you realize that you should have made the food at home last week.Yup. That's why you should start making your own food.

First, even though you think your cooking is terrible,you should still try to search up some easy recipes in google or cook books. So,if you keep on experimenting or practicing,you can probably create your own recipe.

Second,if you cook your own food,it can be more healthy than fast or restaurant foods.If you cook your own foods,then you know what you put in the food you made. You can have a healthy diet by making foods.

Third,cooking can be enjoyed by being just a hobby .You don't have to make cooking your job, or anything,but you can just enjoy it .You can get back from school and make a snack, or anytime you want.

This is why you should at least try to cook. See you guys on the next blog!!!!Bye!


10 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

1 Comment


arisophie
arisophie
Jul 26, 2019

halloooo everyoneeee!!!i hope u enjoyed this blog!!!

Like
bottom of page