top of page

Why the crocodile saved the world

Today is my second blog of dumb stories (they are made up). I will talk about how the crocodile saved the universe. Once again this blog is 100% not true. So, here we go!!!


A long time ago when the earth was just made, The aliens attacked it.

A1: the planet has little life. let's attack it.

A2: Sure! But why do we have to invade planet's again?

A1: I told you! It's cool to destroy planets!!!(they are weird that way)

A2: OK that seems fine.

So they rode their high tech spaceship To the river in africa. Before I start the next part I need youto understand Back then crocodiles were big and breathe fire.

C1: what are you guys?

A1: we are here to destroy your earth

A2: Get out of our way!!!!!

C1: No way bub.

Then he breathed fire all over the ship. The ailiens ran away. And then they brought rienforcements so, the crocodile called his friends. They had a great battle and after 20 years of battle the ailiens ran away. Because of this battle, all dinosaurs died. And when the aliens ran away the crocodiles made themselves into non fire breathing smaller animals. Hope you enjoyed my blog!!!

2 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

1 Comment


Patrick Burbine
Patrick Burbine
Jun 13, 2019

For any dinosayr lovers with some free time, I'll just leave this here https://youtu.be/K52vD4WBdLw

Like
bottom of page