top of page

hey people!!Ariana is a really good singer!!

Updated: Jul 29, 2019


Ever wonder who Ariana Grande actually is? Sure many people seen her on Youtube, instagram , social media, and everywhere.But who is she?Well...that is a good question.She was born in Florida,and her career started when broadway musical called 13. Then, she started acting in Nickelodeon TV shows,including Victorious, and Sam&Cat. But Ariana was ambitious, and decided to start writing songs. Ariana first uploaded her songs on Youtube, then later debuted with Billboard 200.After she released a few albums,her music became very popular, due to the style of her songs. One of her most recognizable songs are problem, Bang bang, break free and so on.She also made some songs that were a hit on Billboard hot 100. Now, she is known as the most influential people in the world and also a good singer.She is apparently living in California,and has 9 dogs. Other people think she is a great singer, and a good role model. If people want to be a fan of Ariana, they can!! .But, anyway thanks!Bye!!

11 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

2 Comments


arisophie
arisophie
Jul 26, 2019

thxxxx julieeee

Like

OMG I LOVE HER!!!! I like her songs Santa Tell Me, and Side to Side and Problems.

Like
bottom of page