top of page

Youtube

Kids look into camera screens no matter where they are. The children say things happily, staring into the lens. Many kids these days watch Youtube or post videos on there. However, these days, there are worries about this.

To make many people watch the video, children are doing anything that is unique. For example, a sister youtuber called ' Ddua Duji' tried to eat a giant octopus and post it on Youtube. The youtubers were both 5 years old, which means that their teeth is not fully grown, had difficulty eating the octopus since it did not cut well. After some days with negative comments about this video, the father of the youtuber deleted the video.

There are many youtubers trying to attract people by new ways. Some topics are 'ringing the doorbell of the house of somebody else and running away', 'speaking in a funny voice after inhaling Helium Gas', and 'stealing money from parents'.

Nowadays, since most kids are already exposed to Youtube, it is hard to sever all connections with youtube.Still, educations for this subject would be necessary. In America, for instance, does not make kids not do youtube but teach appropriate ways of using youtube, which are the manners or ways to watch proper videos.

These days, education for using youtube seems important.


16 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

1 Comment


AGREED!!!!!!! Well, even though I REALLY like youtube, I agree that there are some problems.

Like
bottom of page