top of page

Youtube cool tricks!!

Hello one and all! Im Lena and Alice posted something call "GOOGLE Easter eggs" I was thinking that making a youtube version of this would be cool!! ( I learned the tricks! Muhahaha!) Any way here we go.


1.THe awesome rainbow hack!!

First watch any video on youtube. DON'T go to the search bar and just put your video on full screen and pause it! Then type awesome without going to the search bar and use randomly on the video. It doesn't have to show any letters, but just type awesome!! Then a rainbow progress bar will come out and its so 'awesome'!!


2.Use the force Luke!!

search up in the search bar "Use the force Luke"

Then youtube starts to spin around!!! Whoohoo!! It is crazy!


3. Do the Harlem shake

If you search up " Do the Harlem shake", then this song will pop out automatically and its so cooool!!! It gives you cool songs you can listen to!!


4.web driver overload

Search up web driver overload and see all the video and screen turn to red and blue! It looks like a glitch but it is the purpose about it! Its super duper cool!!!


5. Dogde meme

Everyone probably knows this meme. But if you search this up on youtube, It shows texts that are in different colors! For example a video title could be pink and the whole youtube logo can all turn into wacky colors! Isn't that cool?

If you guys want more detailed description, Search up in youtube " Youtube hidden hacks Dream works tv" And then it will show the similar things that I showed you guys today! Thanks for reading!!

19 views6 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

6 Comments


I did the rainbow thingy, but any other doesn't work! TAT

Like

Nile the river
Nile the river
Apr 03, 2019

Sounds COOOOL!! I especially wanna try the rainbow hack!!

Like

Doyeon
Doyeon
Apr 02, 2019

Anyway, really cool!

Like

Doyeon
Doyeon
Apr 02, 2019

Huh? How do you turn it off???

Like

Chic Sarah
Chic Sarah
Apr 02, 2019

NVM! I found out!!

Like
bottom of page