top of page

Youtubers you must subscribe

Hello, guys! Today, I am going to introduce some youtubers you must Well, not must because I don't want to force you or something, or maybe youtubers I recommend you to watch some of their videos!

1. J.Fla

I think that most of you might know J.Fla. Or if not, I will tell you who she is. She is a youtuber who sings songs, and usually pop songs. I think she rarely sings Korean songs, and she has over 12 million subscribers! By listening to her music and song covers, I acutally found out new songs I didn't know before, and I like her songs because she has a very unique voice. When she speaks, she has a very low voice, but when she sings, she has a very high pitched voice. Also, by songs, her voice differs a lot: sometimes delicate, but sometimes very strong. I think her best cover was 'Symphony' and 'Speechless'.

2. Korean English Man

This Youtube channel is made by two British men who loves Korea, Josh and Ollie. This channel is about these two men introducing Korea to foriegners and celebrities from other countries. They actually had invited British actors from Avengers, Chris Hamsworth (Thor, not British) , actors from Kingsmen and Maze Runner, actor of Deadpool, and MUCH more! I mean, what I really like about this channel is that it feels good other country people liking Korea sooo much and praising our countries products and foods. Also, Korean celebrities such as Haha, Soyu, and Henry and much more people are also invited, which makes it more enjoyable. This channel is really one of the MUST WATCHED ones.

Thanks for reading and BYE!! plese comment if you know these youtube channels!

(K.E man also has a channel named JOLLY)

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

Comments


bottom of page