top of page
Writer's pictureAlice

2 Cool 4 skool- girl drama once again❣

Updated: Dec 7, 2019


Hello!! Somehow this post got deleted so I need to write it again. GIRL DRAMA ONCE AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LET'S START~

Okay. At skool today, we had a discussion of a surprise to our science teacher. Everyone(I guess) liked the science teacher. Therefore everyone was excited. HOWEVER!!!!!!!!!! Yes, CHERRY(Her #1 gurl drama: OMG) HATED THE SCIENCE TEACHER. I DON'T KNOW WHY, ASK HER. As a result, she asked Sunny if she had to do it like this:

" I HATE the science teacher and you didn't even ask me your opinion. I'm not going to do it, you selfish little girl!"

Then Sunny was all like hands on hips, pouting and raising her chin.

"Fine, but then you are a betrayer, you @#%&(@#%&!!!"

As a result, CHERRY CRIED. AGAIN. OMG. Then she told the teacher everything and she solved everything, but I was VERY annoyed. That ridiculous girl cries for EVERYTHING!!! Also Sunny- does she think she's 2 COOL 4 SKOOL??????? UGH!!! I was very annoyed at them for being such BRATS. TAT. Also, they always fight for little things, but in the end, they become good friends. Weird. Anyways, today was verrrrrrry stressful for me. Bye, and see you today!!


21 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

2件のコメント


Sarah♡
Sarah♡
2019年12月07日

the silly old drama once again.........

いいね!

Isaac Seo
Isaac Seo
2019年12月06日

Another girl drama

*facepalm*

いいね!
bottom of page