top of page
  • Writer's pictureAlice

Skool Luv returnz❣️

PROLOGUE: AHHH IS THIS ACTIVE VOICE????????????????


Hey guys! Today I will write about skool luv the second time!(First one: LUV) So my friends and I was just walking home together today when one of my friend, Anne, just talked about the once-class-president-boy.(Eric) She is literally the gossip of my clique, so she knows a lot of things. Anyways, back to the point. So she said that the boy was a hopeless FLIRT, and he just tries to flirt? with all the girls in class. And he tried to flirt with OUR group. She literally said,

"That boy just poked needles into our hearts!"

Anyways, when he did that, two girls in our group fell for him: Sunny and Lisa. Sunny is the girl who is involved in every single girl drama, and Lisa is the artist girl in my previous skool luv post. And Anne said that

"So Sunny fell for him and now has a crush on him, and Lisa and that boy is a friend, but might get better...♥???? OMIGOD!"

Anne is sooooooooooooo gossipy(?) and is interested in luv!! LOL Okay. So me and Angela(the other girl) were very shocked by this. We laughed and had a chat about this boy. It was very fun. I swear, by this chat, Anne is interested in the boy. OMG!! Skool luv is driving me insane <3 but it'z still interesting!! BB!!


7 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

1 comentario


Isaac Seo
Isaac Seo
21 dic 2019

ok boomer

Me gusta
bottom of page